Follow us:       
About IFSB

Working Groups

About IFSB > Working Groups

Revised Solvency Requirements for Takaful Undertakings
(August 2020 - Current)

Mrs. Madelena Mohamed – Bank Negara Malaysia
Deputy Chairperson
Hjh. Rafezah binti Hj. Abd Rahman– Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam

Members Organisation
Mr. Muhammad Umair HusainIslamic Development Bank
Ms. Elham Ebrahim Ali TalebCentral Bank of Bahrain
Ms. Mona Haliza Haji ZakariahAutoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam
Ms. Nurul Iman AzwanBank Negara Malaysia
Mr. Amadi CyprianNational Insurance Commission, Nigeria
Ms. Fatima AbdulrahimNational Insurance Commission, Nigeria
Ms. Ghadeer AlmotairySaudi Arabian Monetary Authority
Mr. Abdulrahman N. AlohaliSaudi Arabian Monetary Authority
Mr. Tauhidur RahmanIslamic Corporation for the Insurance of Investment and Export Credit

* Names in alphabetical order of the country the member’s organisation represents, except international organisations, which are listed first.

Mr. James Smith, United Kingdom

Project Manager:
Dr. Ahmad AlRazni AlShammari

Back to top

Latest Press Release