Follow us:       
IFSB Membership

View List of Members by:

IFSB Membership

IFSB Membership > List of Membership

List of  Members : By Category

As at June 2020, the 187 members of the IFSB comprise 79 regulatory and supervisory authorities, 9 international inter-governmental organisations, and 99 market players (financial institutions, professional firms, industry associations and stock exchanges) operating in 57 jurisdictions.

|  Full Member   |  Associate Member   |  Observer Member   |
1. Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Regulation and Development of the Financial Market Kazakhstan Full Member
2. Astana Financial Services Authority (AFSA) Kazakhstan Full Member
3. Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam Brunei Full Member
4. Bangladesh Bank Bangladesh Full Member
5. Bank Al-Maghrib Morocco Full Member
6. Bank Indonesia Indonesia Full Member
7. Bank Negara Malaysia Malaysia Full Member
8. Bank of Mauritius Mauritius Full Member
9. Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency Turkey Full Member
10. Banque Centrale De Djibouti Djibouti Full Member
11. Capital Market Authority Saudi Arabia Full Member
12. Central Bank of Bahrain Bahrain Full Member
13. Central Bank of Egypt Egypt Full Member
14. Central Bank of Iraq Iraq Full Member
15. Central Bank of Jordan Jordan Full Member
16. Central Bank of Kuwait Kuwait Full Member
17. Central Bank of Libya Libya Full Member
18. Central Bank of Mauritania Mauritania Full Member
19. Central Bank of Nigeria Nigeria Full Member
20. Central Bank of Oman Oman Full Member
21. Central Bank of Sudan Sudan Full Member
22. Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran Iran Full Member
23. Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey Turkey Full Member
24. Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Full Member
25. Dubai Financial Services Authority United Arab Emirates Full Member
26. Indonesia Financial Services Authority Indonesia Full Member
27. Islamic Development Bank International Inter Governmental Organizations Full Member
28. Monetary Authority of Singapore Singapore Full Member
29. National Insurance Commission Nigeria Full Member
30. Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC) Nigeria Full Member
31. Qatar Central Bank Qatar Full Member
32. Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency Saudi Arabia Full Member
33. Securities and Exchange Organization Iran Full Member
34. Securities Commission of Malaysia Malaysia Full Member
35. State Bank of Pakistan Pakistan Full Member

Back to top

Latest Press Release